Do the Art Hustle

bunycropmessedupsmallerborder8-5x11

 

It’s better than disco. I promise.

I added many of my available original paintings and drawings as well as prints to Etsy: http://www.etsy.com/shop/unicorntaxidermy

I also uploaded some images for print at Society6: http://society6.com/JaimeSantosProwse

More is coming, believe it or not. It turns out I have made a lot of things.

I cannot immediately begin working on commissions because I already have three to fulfill, but if you have something in mind that doesn’t need to be finished within the next 3-4 months, I’d be happy to discuss it with you. Later this summer I will post more information regarding time-sensitive, holiday season orders, especially for custom or bulk order block print cards or tags.

christmas2011003-2

Author: sp.ps

I make things.

Leave a Reply

