Drawings @ PROJEXxFest

906143_4594979283602_2012522382_o

Beginning with a few bands and some art at PROJEXx Studio & Gallery (109 W Walnut St) and ending at Mecca (117 Spring St) with more music! This event is free and open to the public, though donations would definitely be appreciated. Couch change, loose bills, whatever. Bring it. (By the way, I don’t get any of the money. I just want to encourage support of local venues.)

In case you can’t read that tiny text at the top, the event is Saturday, April 13th at 8 PM.

I will have some drawings (honestly not sure how many or which drawings yet) up in the show, and I’m glad that I can be part of this because I have really enjoyed PROJEXx and its on-again, off-again affair with Johnson City. It has exposed me to people and things happening in this town that I was completely oblivious to previously. For that, I am really grateful.

Author: sp.ps

I make things.

Leave a Reply

