Lights

In order to photograph my work and for whatever other purposes it ends up serving, Husband bought a camera for me. A Very Nice Camera. The kind of camera you hold like a child, that you need to be aware of at all times. For those who understand camera language, it is a Nikon D3000 with 18-55 mm f/3.5-5.8G VR lens. I am learning what all of that means.

Although I’ve only taken a handful of photography classes, mostly in high school, photography has always been really important to my process. I take a lot of pictures. I also save pictures that I find online, take film stills, and surround myself with these images. So this is really exciting to me. In case you don’t believe me, here’s a shit load of test shots:







Meanwhile, I am also working on my website. And making messes I can’t clean up.


Author: sp.ps

I make things.

1 thought on “Lights”

Leave a Reply

