Flickr & insomnia

More trouble sleeping.

So I found some things.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/epics18/5048844981/in/pool-1489437@N23/
+
http://www.flickr.com/photos/inverselive/4985319873/in/pool-1489437@N23/
+

224/365
Sig. Usignolo mi ha detto che sarei una madre cattiva
Wounded Dove, Brussels 2010
Bridesmaid and two flowergirls enter the church, St. Marks, Darling Point, c. 1930s by Sam Hood
they adore each other

Three Sisters VI
Three Sisters IV


self portraits

This wasn’t a terrible way to spend my time, but I think next time I will force myself into the studio. I have so many things waiting to be finished. Or waiting to be started.

Author: sp.ps

I make things.

Leave a Reply

